Showing: All results

    Susan Cook, PhD, CBSP, SM (NRCM)

    Director of Biological Safety

    Angela Dartt, PhD, CIH

    Director of the Office of Chemical Safety

    Briana Davis

    Assistant Radiation Safety Officer, Environmental Health & Safety

    Catherine Determan

    Research Development Project Manager

    Alan Fellers, MBA

    Director, COI Programs

    Charlotte Forstall, PhD

    Program Manager, Seed Grants

    Aimee James

    Professor of Surgery, Public Health Sciences (PHS)

    Seonyoung Kim, PhD

    Senior Support Scientist

    Jennifer Moore

    Head of Data Services, University Libraries

    Erin Murdock

    External Relations Associate, Office of Research, Integrity and Ethics

    Daryl Spencer

    Manager of Technical Services, Research Infrastructure Services

    Karen Steger-May

    Director, Biostatistics Consulting Service

    Amy Suiter

    Research Support Librarian, Becker Medical Library

    Malcolm S. Townes, PhD, MBA

    Innovation Fund Manager, Office of Technology Management

    Print Friendly, PDF & Email